Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Dirty Fist!

Dirty Fist!

Band Members: Chelsea Kamm (accordion, harp, trombone), Chelsea Carnes (banjo, vocals, trumpet, fiddle) with very special friends on these recordings: arthur rosales (violin) and tyler glisson (upright bass), Sam Crosby (euphonium)

Their Music:
(the albums "Let's Get Devastated" and "Tit For Tat" in their entirety)

Check out for upcoming shows and other info and make sure to go see them play!

No comments:

Post a Comment